2018 USBC Hall of Fame induction ceremony

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Meet the 2018 USBC Hall of Fame class as part of the 2018 USBC Convention, taking place at the Grand Sierra Resort in Reno, Nevada.

The inductees include Jeri Edwards, Kendra Gaines, John Janawicz, Tim Mack, Tennelle Milligan and Danny Wiseman.

BowlTV is your best resource for bowling videos on YouTube! Be sure to subscribe to our channel (it’s free!) by clicking here: http://t.bowl.com/1aCUn19

You can also find lots of great bowling news and information on our website: http://www.bowl.com

Also, don’t forget to follow us on social media!
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/USBC
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/USBC


One Response

Leave a Reply